• If you have any questions or comments about the services we offer, you can reach us at the contacts below:

  • Our Team

    Illinois 


    Peter J. McBreen & Associates, Inc.
    209 W. Jackson Blvd,
    Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    Paul J. McBreen Esq.

    pmcbreen@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1196

     

    Hugh G. McBreen Esq.

    hmcbreen@mmklaw.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1151

     

    Deirdre F. McBreen

    dmcbreen@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1157

     

    Ann Strobl Esq.

    astrobl@mmklaw.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1153

    Richard Mikla A/P Mechanic

    rmikla@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1156

     

    Evan Dimoutsikos ATP

    edimoutsikos@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1193

     

    Steven Zdanowicz Esq.

    szdanowicz@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1192

     

    Edith Holland Esq.

    eholland@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1154

    Paul C. McBreen

    pcmcbreen@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1159

     

    Maria Munoz

    mmunoz@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1158

     

    Ayaremi Espinoza

    aespinoza@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 741-8754

     

    JoAnn Gibson

    jgibson@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 741-8753

     

    Michelle Vargas

    mvargas@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 741-8755

  • New York/New Jersey
     

    Peter J. McBreen & Associates, Inc.
    473 Broadway, Ste. 301
    Bayonne, NJ 07002

    Maria Fabbricatore​

    mfabbricatore@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (201) 339-8834

     

    Janice Fede

    jfede@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (201) 339-8834

  • California


    Peter J. McBreen & Associates, Inc.
    41185 Golden Gate Circle, Suite 202
    Murrieta, CA 92562

    Geoff McBreen

    gmcbreen@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (805) 581-4621

  • Florida

     

    Peter J. McBreen & Associates, Inc.
    P.O. Box 550220
    Davie, FL 33355

    Paul J. McBreen Esq.

    pmcbreen@mcbreen.com

    Direct: (312) 422-1196